Welcome!

Welcome to my new blog showcasing what my fab new company The Zany Knits is up to! I design and sell knitting patterns online for unique, fun projects. I’ve always loved creating beautiful handmade gifts for friends and have finally taken the leap in making it into a business.

The first patterns I’ve put up so far are two novelty hot water bottle covers, and two soft toys. You can find my online shops at:

http://www.craftsy.com/user/1408727/pattern-store

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheZanyKnits

http://www.folksy.com/shops/thezanyknits

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Welcome!

  1. I just love your water bottles. I must look up the pattern for the Penguin. Thank you for following my blog “Knit Hawaii” and I would like to follow yours but can’t figure out how to do it. I’d also like to make a suggestion. I had a hard time trying to leave a comment on your page as I could not see where “comments” were. You might want to make that a little more prominent. Love the stories that go along with your patterns and look forward to reading more if only I can follow your blog. How do I do that?

    • thezanyknits says:

      Hi! Thank you so much for your feedback it really is appreciated. I’ll have a play with the site settings and see if I can make those features more prominent as well. You should be able to follow the blog by with a link on the top left on the black cover bar. I’m glad you like the penguin and I hope you have fun making him! Cheers, ZK

Leave a Reply

